ঢাকা, মঙ্গলবার, ২৩ অক্টোবর ২০১৮, ৭ কার্তিক ১৪২৫

Whatsapp changes to messaging feature

২০১৮ মার্চ ১৪ ১৭:৩০:৩০
Whatsapp changes to messaging feature

Better to bring in new features, WhatsApp Last week's 'Deleted for Everyone' feature has updated the popular Messaging App.

It is said, not within 7 minutes, users can delete the message within 1 hour 8 minutes and 16 seconds. Now, WhatsApp has changed the feature.

It is known that WhatsApp is planning to bring a new feature called 'Revolution REVOVOVE'. This feature can be used to stop abuse of feature 'Delete for Everyone'.


When a WhatsApp user deletes a message for everyone using Delete for Everywhere feature, a message will be sent to him on behalf of WhatsApp.

The message sent to WhatsApp will have an ID of the deleted message. The user will be able to bring the message back through the 'block revoke request' feature.

Remember, you sent a message to a person. The message has been deleted with the delete feature aviori feature. With delete, WhatsApp will delete the message whose message you send, send a message with the deleted message ID. Then the person will be able to get your deleted message back.

Technology Latest News

Technology All News

Top